Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2018
Term starts Tuesday 4 September
Term ends Thursday 25 October
Term starts Monday 5 November
Term ends Friday 21 December
INSET days Monday 3 September
Friday 26 October
SPRING TERM 2019
Term starts Monday 7 January
Term ends Friday 15 February
Term starts Monday 25 February
Term ends Friday 12 April
INSET days none
SUMMER TERM 2019
Term starts Monday 29 April
Bank holiday Monday 6 May
Term ends Friday 25 May
Term starts Monday 3 June
Term ends Thursday 18 July
INSET days Friday 28 June
Friday 19 July
Monday 22 July

Download 2018-2019 term dates