Meet our Governors

Chair: Mr L Baker (L.A. Governor)

Vice Chair: Mrs C Tiffany (Foundation Parent Governor)

Rev J Baines (Ex Officio)
Link: R.E. & Worship

Mr L Baker ()
Link: Arts, Safeguarding

Mrs G Bowers (Foundation Governor)
Link: Humanities

Mrs G Brown (Foundation Governor)
Link: Literacy, SEN

Mrs M Brown (Headteacher)

Mrs S Craig (Teaching Staff)

Mrs C-A Harper (Parent Governor)
Link: AfA

Mr P Kendall (Foundation Governor)
Link: Mathematics, Teacher Appraisal

Mr S Oxley (Foundation Parent Governor)
Link: PE

Mrs J Pelham (Foundation Parent Governor)

Mrs E Percival (Co-opted Governor)
Link: AfA

Mrs H Thompson (Parent Governor)

Mr M Gadd (Foundation Governor)

Mrs C Tiffany (Teaching Staff)
Link: Science/ICT, Teacher Appraisal, Pupil Premium

To contact the Chair of Governors, please email the Clerk to the Governing Board, Mrs D Harkawenko, at